Sermons

From the Mountain Top

Sunday February 14, 2021 Text: Mark 9:2-9 Speaker: Festival: / Passages: Mark 9:2-9

From the Top of the Mountain Jesus Shows Us - The Valley - The Goal - The Glory

Read More

The Security of Being Loved By God

Monday February 8, 2021 Text: Isaiah 62:1-5 Speaker: Festival: Passages: Isaiah 62:1-5

1. We know that He lets nothing get in the way of His plan to love us 2. We know that He rejoices over us as a groom rejoices over his bride

Read More

Jesus Creates Preachers

Sunday January 31, 2021 Text: Mark 1:14-20 Speaker: Festival: Passages: Mark 1:14-20

Jesus does not find preachers but rather creates them. Since we are in desperate need of faithful preachers and since it is Christ alone who can give us what we need, we must pray to the Lord of the harvest to send out workers.

Read More

Christ Calls Us To Follow

Sunday January 24, 2021 Text: John 1:43-51 Speaker: Festival: Passages: John 1:43-51

The Call – The Cost – The Conclusion

Read More

A Vaccine For Death

Sunday January 17, 2021 Text: Mark 1:4-11 Speaker: Festival: Passages: Mark 1:4-11

Read More

What Really Matters

Sunday January 10, 2021 Text: Matthew 2:1-12 Speaker: Festival: Passages: Matthew 2:1-12

There are plenty of legends around the these wise men from the East. Matthew keeps it simple and sticks to what matters. What matters is that they came to worship HIM!

Read More

A Successful Year In Christ

Sunday January 3, 2021 Speaker: Festival: /

Read More

The Apostle John

Sunday December 27, 2020 Speaker: Festival:

Read More

The Colors of Christmas

Thursday December 24, 2020

Read More

God’s Grace is Troubling

Sunday December 20, 2020 Text: Luke 1:26-38 Speaker: Festival: Passages: Luke 1:26-38

God gives favor to those who should not get it and what is impossible he accomplishes daily.

Read More